Loading Prostar SEO

Do you prefer to do it yourself?

If you plan to do the SEO work on your site yourself or pair with your programmer, the full audit of your site will be available for a fee ranging from $ 500 to $ 2000. 

An SEO audit can take place at any point in the lifecycle of a website. Many choose to make one during critical phases, such as before launching a new website or when considering redefining or migrating an existing website. 

The Detailed SEO audit includes:

An audit of your technical performance

Having a technically optimized website is essential to the long-term success of your SEO campaign. If your site is not structured properly, search engines will have trouble analyzing and indexing its content.

An audit of your competitors

Keyword analysis is the first part of the process. We then analyze your competitors and their web strategy. We will discover the pages where they get better results and establish a strategy to overcome them.

An audit of the speed of your website

Recent data shows that 50% of users expect a website to load in less than 2 seconds. We will analyze the speed of your site and give you a list of points to modify in order to improve it.

An audit of your SEO content strategy

All the content on your website will be reviewed, we will identify the pages that contribute the most to the site's traffic and we will make the necessary recommendations to improve the weakest aspects of your content.

An audit of the keyword strategy

We analyze the set of Google keywords for your site, those of your competitors and those you should focus on to increase your position in the SERP results.

An audit of the architecture of your site

A well-designed site architecture can improve analysis and exploration and contribute to the growth of your site's authority. We will audit your existing architecture and recommend a more efficient one if needed.

An audit of your backlink strategy

External and internal links (backlinks) are fundamental elements of the SEO equation. We first analyze your existing backlink profile and then establish a strategy for growing external links.

Precise action plan

Information is useless without clear directions. That's why we provide you with a detailed list of actions to set up in order to increase your SEO efficiency. This list is prioritized based on the actions that will have the greatest impact on your performance.

The price of a detailed audit will vary between $ 500 and $ 2000

Request a detailed audit

Loading Prostar SEO

Vous préférez le faire vous même ?

Si vous prévoyez faire le travail de SEO sur votre site vous même ou de paire avec votre programmeur, l'audit complet de votre site sera disponible pour une somme variant de 500$ à 2000$.
 
Un audit de référencement peut avoir lieu à tout moment du cycle de vie d’un site Web. Beaucoup choisissent d’en faire une au cours des phases critiques, comme avant le lancement d’un nouveau site Web ou lorsqu’ils envisagent de redéfinir ou de migrer un site Web existant.

L’audit de Référencement détaillé comprends :

Audit de votre performance technique

Avoir un site Web optimisé sur le plan technique est essentiel au succès à long terme de votre campagne de référencement. Si votre site n’est pas structuré correctement, les moteurs de recherche auront des difficultés à analyser et indexer son contenu.

Audit de vos concurrents

L’analyse des mots clés est la première partie du processus. Nous analysons ensuite vos concurrents et leur stratégie web. Nous découvrirons les pages où ils obtiennent de meilleurs résultats et établirons une stratégie pour les dépasser.

Audit de la vitesse du site

Des données récentes montrent que 50% des utilisateurs s'attendent à ce qu'un site Web se charge en moins de 2 secondes. Nous analyserons la vitesse de votre site et vous donnerons la liste des points à modifier afin de l’améliorer.

Audit de votre stratégie de contenu SEO

L’ensemble du contenu de votre site sera revu, nous identifierons les pages qui contribuent le plus au trafic du site et nous ferons les recommandations nécessaires afin d’améliorer les aspects les plus faibles de votre contenu.

Audit de la stratégie de mots clés

Nous analysons l’ensemble de mots-clés retenu par Google pour votre site, ceux de vos compétiteurs et ceux sur lesquelles vous devriez mettre l’accent afin d’augmenter votre position dans les résultats SERP.

Audit de l'architecture de votre site

Une architecture de site bien conçue peut améliorer l’analyse et l’exploration et contribuer à la croissance de l’autorité de votre site. Nous auditerons votre architecture existante et nous en recommanderons une plus efficace si nécessaire.

Audit de votre stratégie backlink

Les liens externes et internes (backlinks) sont des éléments fondamentaux de l’équation de référencement. Nous analysons d’abord votre profil de backlink existant, puis nous établissons une stratégie de croissance des liens externes.

Plan d'action précis

L'information est inutile sans des directions claires. C’est pourquoi nous vous fournissons une liste d’actions détaillée à mettre en place pour augmenter votre SEO. Cette liste est priorisée en fonction des actions qui auront le plus grand impact sur vos performances .

Le prix d’un audit détaillé variera entre 500$ et 2000$

Demander un Audit détaillé